Contacts

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Nick Ligammari
Director of Operations
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Shows Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration Manager
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Leo Gallardo
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3229
Email: lgallardo@nmma.org

Joe Campise
Sponsorship Sales Manager
312.946.6238
Email: jcampise@nmma.org

John Marcinek
Director, Integrated Marketing
312.946.6258
Email: jmarcinek@nmma.org

Progressive Insurance

West Marine

Tampa Bay Area BMW Centers State Farm Paradise Grill Geico LeafFilter Nautical Gin Spades Discover Boating NMMA-Certification